Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeff padlick

jeff padlick

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff padlick
"Jim is always available to answer any questions and has been great to work with. He is always pleasant and I have done business with him for many years. I would highly recommend him for any personal insurance needs"
Profile photo of Thomas Mccormick

Thomas Mccormick

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mccormick
"I’ve worked with Jim’s office for years and have never had an issue. He always responds to my emails or calls quickly!"
Profile photo of Renee Bell

Renee Bell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bell
"Always great service help. no issues went unhelpeld 100% would never choice anyone else"
Profile photo of Gary Larizza

Gary Larizza

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Larizza
"I walked in on a whim to price out boat insurance in comparison to a company I've dealt with for years, and I was pleasantly surprised! Jim is amazing to deal with, and made sure he did his best to make sure I got proper coverage as well as a great price! Such a pleasure to do business with a local company with such great customer service! Keep up the great work there!!"
Profile photo of chris cook

chris cook

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris cook
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jim and his co-workers. Fast, curtious experience everytime..."
Profile photo of Brenda Carissimi

Brenda Carissimi

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Carissimi
"I have received excellent service, including follow-up, from Jim Bruning."
Profile photo of idpidp

idpidp

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by idpidp
"Ever since our family moved here from out of state in 2012, we've been fortunate to have Jim Bruning as our State Farm agent! He doesn't just sell insurance. One phone call to his office will show you how he goes out of his way to make dealing with insurance matters as quick and easy as possible. It can be complicated and sometimes confusing (for me, at least!), but he never rushes you off the phone, takes the time to fully answer all your questions, and gives you all your options. Jim and his team are the best around!"
Profile photo of john leavitt

john leavitt

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john leavitt
"very professional and polite"
Profile photo of Jenny Becker

Jenny Becker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Becker
"Always explains everything in detail and answers all my questions to the fullest extent. Very helpful and gets everything done in a timely manner. I will not be switching to another insurance. Very happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Shaun Chinn

Shaun Chinn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Chinn
"I have always had phenominal service working with Jim Bruning and his team. I have kept him as my agent even after leaving Waterloo for Rochester due to every experience being pleasant, professional, and expedient. Absolutely recommended 10/10."
Profile photo of Jody Brown

Jody Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Brown
"I was in a car accident last week. I hit a deer which totaled my vehicle. The claim was so easy to submit. I was able to rent a car the next day. It is not even a week later and I have received the estimate for my vehicle and was able to purchase a new vehicle with that estimate. The whole process has been as pleasant as it could be under the circumstances and I am grateful to the Jim and the rest of the State Farm Team for their assistance."
Profile photo of Nicholas Constable

Nicholas Constable

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Constable
"Jim Bruning in the seneca falls office is a great guy. He has gone above and beyond to always make sure I'm taken care of. Always let's me know if things are changing and is really fast when I need something done."
Profile photo of Nancy Eastman

Nancy Eastman

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Eastman
"Jim and his staff are always kind and responsive, the best insurance company I have ever done business with."
Profile photo of Mark Allen

Mark Allen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Allen
"Nice fellow"
Profile photo of Randall Chinn

Randall Chinn

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Chinn
"Jim is the best at taking care of your needs. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Wendy Combs

Wendy Combs

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Combs
"Jim and his team have helped our family with all our insurance needs for several years now. They take the time to understand and give us the best options. We are so grateful for their knowledge and expertise that has saved us thousands over the years. Thank you teambruning! I would recommend your office to anyone needing vehicle or homeowners insurance! Wendy Combs"
Profile photo of Brittany Fisk

Brittany Fisk

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Fisk
"It was super easy to work with Jim. He always responded quickly and made the whole process not as daunting. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Janet Soper

Janet Soper

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Soper
"Jim Bruning and his staff have always been here to help me any way they can. From helping when my son totaled my Jag, to calling and emailing me when my payments are due. I would recommend this agent to anyone I know that needs a reliable, reasonable insurance agent. Thank you, Jim, for all you have done for me."
Profile photo of Tanya Cole

Tanya Cole

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Cole
"Jim is a great agent. Always kind and professional."
Profile photo of Elena Torres Russell

Elena Torres Russell

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Torres Russell
"Can't give enough praise! Jim is always right on top of any changes we need, or to suggest ways for us to save. Very thankful for all of his quick assistance."
Profile photo of MacKenzie Bates

MacKenzie Bates

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Bates
"I have been a customer of Jim Bruning’s for over 10 years. He has been amazing! He makes it easy to manage all of your insurance needs. He has always been pleasant, and quick to respond to any of my questions. Jim often goes out of his way from month to month to remind of my payment amounts and due dates to ensure I never lapse. Thank you so much Jim for so many many years of excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Erik Holmberg

Erik Holmberg

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Holmberg
"Jim and his team are always available with expert advice, based on actual knowledge of their clients and situations. Great experience. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Karen Cunningham

Karen Cunningham

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cunningham
"Great communication and kindness from Jim!"
Profile photo of Randell LaRock

Randell LaRock

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randell LaRock
"Jim is amazing! I had a situation that needed immediate attention. Jim handled it quickly and professionally! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of michael cisco

michael cisco

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael cisco
"Have always had great service with Jim. Pleasant, prifessional and always helpful. Keep up the good work!"